First timer needs help - Am i missing something

Hi all.

Well as the name states I am a newb and this is my first grow and have a couple of questions.

My ladies are grown outdoors in pots in a hot house. They are in their 3rd week of flower and are starting to show yellowing leaves on the lower fan leaves. I did some research and a lot of sites are suggesting Nitrogen deficiency.

I have been feeding them every other day with power feed but now only feeding every other day with nutirfield budburst - as per label suggestions.

Should I continue to use powerfeed as well as the budburst?

One of the small plants (spotty1 image) has white spots on the leaves and yellowing  leaves in the flowers, what could this be?

I think im about 3 weeks off from harvest, what do you guys think?

Thanks for the help guys.

post-57599-0-53060200-1456194130_thumb.jpg

post-57599-0-77026900-1456194170_thumb.jpg

post-57599-0-83887000-1456194193_thumb.jpg

Well as the name states I am a newb and this is my first grow and have a couple of questions.

My ladies are grown outdoors in pots in a hot house. They are in their 3rd week of flower and are starting to show yellowing leaves on the lower fan leaves. I did some research and a lot of sites are suggesting Nitrogen deficiency.

• possibility, some plants need that extra N for a few first weeks of flower

I have been feeding them every other day with power feed but now only feeding every other day with nutirfield budburst - as per label suggestions.

• you are feeding/watering them too often, they need to dry out a bit -those instructions may be for indoor and Coco/not soil?
  • powerfeed red or green or purple bottle?

One of the small plants (spotty1 image) has white spots on the leaves and yellowing  leaves in the flowers, what could this be?

• too much watering/ water on the leaves or bugs (back off on the waterings)

• nope, way off try 7+ weeks
  • Upvote 1