New grower, new to forums seeking advice

Hey all!

Love this site, full of great info and reading... however im still a complete noob lol

My first post here. Ive been trolling all the forums last couple of weeks, gathering and reading as much as I can soak in, not quite sure how to diagnose yet, all the pics ive seen so far of problems, well, some look similar, but I really have no idea.

Grow Setup:

600w Super HPS deluxe - sitting about 60cm/23inches above plants.

150mm intake fan - cheapy from bunnings. Running 24/7

150mm Centrifugal exhaust. Running 24/7

Medium= Righgro Organic potting soil / 30-40%Perlite.... PH is 6.5 or there abouts, tested a few times with different methods.

Temps: 75-81°F(23°C - 27°) during day at plant tops, 65°F-70°F(18°C - 21°C) at night.

Humidity: 45-65% Run a humidfier to keep these values. (fans suck the moisture out big time)

Nutes: So far only water with some Superthrive, and a tad bit of Rhizotonic. Will be starting Sensi Grow 2 Parts shortly.

Water: Tap water, reads 30ppm - pretty good quality imo, except PH, its around 7.8, I adjust it back down to around 6.4ish.

Watering Schedule: Think I overwatered them for first week or so, am now watering every 3-4days when top few inches are dry, also use a moisture meter, big pots even after 4 days tell me its "WET" middle and downwards? Give them enough water so it begins to leak out bottom, then stop.

Grow room dimensions: 1.2m x 1.2m x 2.0m (Grow tent)

2 smaller plants are actually older at about 5 weeks which doesnt sound good >:(, larger one is 3 1/2 weeks old since sprouting.

Problems that I can see: Leaves down lower are dying at tips/browing, generally leaves are curling up, yet some of the big fan leaves are drooping also? there are a few spots on leaves ( Ive been in there looking under leaves and all over, cant see any bugs) Also some leaf edges seem to be curling up (On sides) And lastly.... lol I guess some leaves look a bit pale.

Pics: