PH Levels: 7
Temperature/Humidity Levels:
Air Flow/Fans etc.:
Lighting Type (CFL/HPS/MH etc.):
Total Wattage:
Growth Stage:Flowering 22days
Plants Age: 55
Cannabis Strain:AK47 Auto

About 10 days ago I noticed the shade leaves were beginning to show show signs of yellowing. This is my first time growing an Auto so wasn't sure what the story was. About a week later the problem had got noticeable worse and the leaves had brown spots as well as the yellowing. Checking a leaf chart it appears that it is a lack of Potassium. I have been feeding 4grm in 4ltr water  of Sulphate of Potash, foliar feeding and then the remainder around the roots. I have done this twice, 2 days apart and due again today. The damage continued to progress initially. I don't think in the last 48hrs (don't know for sure) there hasn't been any further damage progression or if there has been, then it has been minor.This auto is due to finish sometime in the next 14-35 days.

post-52663-0-23089700-1416259684_thumb.jpg  post-52663-0-39219200-1416260210_thumb.jpg Pictures taken on Sunday

post-52663-0-39826700-1416260536_thumb.jpgpost-52663-0-46573400-1416260587_thumb.jpgpost-52663-0-61735000-1416260667_thumb.jpg Today about 5 minutes ago

If it is a lack of Potassium then that would be because I was being too cautious with the nutes. They need more feeding than I expected but I have corrected this and am now feeding at the correct rate.

Questions

Am I on the right track?

What else can I do to help this issue?

Is it true that once damage from Potassium Deficiency has occurred the damaged leaves will never recover?

Thanks for your help in advance

NOT a potassium deficiency

You are watering them too much, the pot should be quite dry before a watering. 

Your plants are still small and need to stretch their root zones.

Too much watering can cause the roots to become shallow and not reach the bottom of the pot.

PH is a little high