Magic flight launch box?

quote ..... crunk.."And you can also use the AVB (already vaped weed) in cooking"

ive been using my vaporgenie for almost 4 years, and im very confident that my waste product has very little THC, CBD or anything else left on it..   i was just wondering what colour is your 'spent' weed? , mine comes out a very dark brown, and smells like nothing. 

how do you use your 'spent' in cooking and how long does the 'clean' high last..???

what do you use to strip the 'spent'.???

best of luck with the magic box.... cheers!!

Peace! 

Vape4life

• Upvote 1

Hey Jimmy,

Hope you love the MFLB.  I got mine about 2 weeks ago and haven't looked back [as in haven't had a pipe since].  My News Years Resolution was to stop smoking and go to 100% vaping.  I had been using my Life Saber Vape at home for a while but struggled to like the Arizer Solo for out and about.

The MFLB has changed that - it works much better for me although I suspect I just needed to get the hang of vaping vs sucking in lungfuls of smoke. 

I found the 2 techniques described in the book that came with the MFLB to be excellent.  I've also found the advice to finely grind your weed makes a huge difference.  I now use my grinder and then the scissors to achieve the finer grind that's required.

I've been saving the AVB just in case I get desperate some day but probably won't get around to using it for cooking.  Theoretically I think if you vape the weed sufficiently there wouldn't be enough whatever left to bother cooking with.

I've noticed a reduction in overall consumption since I've gone to 100% vaping - not sure if this has been a semi-concious decision though 'cause my supply is getting low and my plants won't be ready for quite a while yet!

Enjoy your flight.

Cheers,

crowsange

• Upvote 1

quote ..... crunk.."And you can also use the AVB (already vaped weed) in cooking"