how to tell if your weed contains pgr

I think to many people out there are are being unknowingly poisoned with pgrs,so heres a couple of things to look out for so you can avoid it.

I am not an expert but i can tell what i have figured out.

1/Generally speaking in my area pgr bud is rounded  and rock hard.Most of the time its a shade of light brown but can be any normal colour.

2/when broken or ''mulled up''emits little smell.

3/Lack of visable tricomes.''as pgrs inhibit resin production''

4/Taste can be variable from crap to putrid

5/Look out for headaches and chest problems.

6/imho it has no medical value and no recreational either as its just poison.

7/People poisoning people?

Any thoughts out there?

Peace and love :afro: :afro:

• Upvote 3

its funny though that people have become so used to buying PGR infused shite , that when they are given something that is non PGR grown they will complain about it being a bit fluffy and not ROCK hard. Even though the quality is far superior. I have a mate I helped set up and he grows for himself, after his first he was dissapointed with the look and feel of his buds also yeild. But admitted quality was better.and suprise suprise ....no headache when smoking. people are addicted to that hardness and the size almost as much as the commercial growers who use it for that very reason.

• Upvote 1

its funny though that people have become so used to buying PGR infused shite , that when they are given something that is non PGR grown they will complain about it being a bit fluffy and not ROCK hard. Even though the quality is far superior. I have a mate I helped set up and he grows for himself, after his first he was dissapointed with the look and feel of his buds also yeild. But admitted quality was better.and suprise suprise ....no headache when smoking. people are addicted to that hardness and the size almost as much as the commercial growers who use it for that very reason.