First time how many joints make 1.5gram.

Ok everyone,

I'm new here and just bought 1.5grams of weed for $25 off a mate which is probably a tiny bit steep but dont really know. Anyway so I have my weed in plastic bag and a bag of tobacco and rolly papers. Just wondering what should my ratio be to spread the weed as far as i can like can i do a pinch of weed the rest tobacco or what... Remember I have NEVER done weed before so unsure as to how it will affect me, people told me go half and half but that would mean I would only get like 3 joints or there abouts? Btw the weed is already ground.

Thanks

yea like Ev says , try 50-50

maybe your mate gave ya the least potent part of the weed, you being a newbie an all ;)

seeing as its already mulled up, well ya just know if it was leaf or head

leaf is not very strong , head is

you will work it out

and have fun :peace:

Well the mate I got it off he ground the bud infront of me and he got it off somebody else, my mate is also newbie :peace: But the dealer he got it of is real straight and is some hydro stuff that is apparently very potent, mate had a massive paranoia attack after smoking three j's in a row but thats his own stupidity.

But yer ok ill try a 50/50 one first then see where to go from there.

I remember back in the day I bought some weed that was already chopped up/ground etc...I remember distinctly thinking I'd been ripped off.

1.5 for $25 aint bad but did you weigh it?

What to do...

If you don't smoke tobacco there's only one answer...roll about 7 stick-thin joints. 2-3 hits in each of them, shouldn't take you unpleasantly over the edge - I'm saying this because I don't endorse smoking of tobacco for anyone that doesn't already.

If you do smoke, well who cares about health, so...

I'd split it up into about 5 parts. Roll cigs as normal, with 1/5 each in them.

Smoke 'em slowly, and see how you feel 10 minutes after one.