Plant problems First time with Flood Drain

Ok so here is my problem. This is my first time using a flood drain system. I have a 4’ X3’ with an 80L reservoir. I transplanted my seedlings out of my seedling tray two weeks ago. I put them into 4” Rockwool cubes flushed with a water ph of 6.5 I added 600 PPM on nutes. (Flora Nova) The next day after first feeding the leaves curled up and started pointing down. I thought I had a nute problem so I cut the nutes back to 300 PPM and other than the leave tips pointing down a little the plants seemed to perk right back up. Even my sick plant was doing much better. Now yesterday I flushed the table and changed the solution out I added 300 PPM of nova flora to the solution. And this morning my plants are doing the exact same thing as they before except the leave are not folding there just turned down again. Here are my grow stats.

1) MH 1000W Kept at a distance to maintain 74 F over plant tops

2) Room temp is 73.7 F

3) % RH is 50.5%

4) Reservoir Temp Is 69 F

5) Light Cycle is 18 hrs

6) Feeding cycle is 1min every 24 hours

7) Oscillating fan on only when lights are on

My conclusion is that the folding was nute burn. Since there is no folding this time around. I have always had fringing on the leaves but I have been unable to determine why at this time.

As for the leaves pointing down it is tied to my flushing I think but I’m not sure. I’m kind of Confused.

Here are some pics of my plants maybe this will be of some help. Also a pic of my reservoir

I am wondering is cold flushing water would do this? The water I flushed with was about 55 F Unfortunately I didn’t give it enough time to warm up.

post-10046-1240687250_thumb.jpg

post-10046-1240687268_thumb.jpg

post-10046-1240687294_thumb.jpg

post-10046-1240687312_thumb.jpg