Need some help diagnosing problem

Hey how ya guys doing?New to this board but it seems like a great place to help out and learn.Hoping to stay around for a while.

Currently having some trouble with my new girls and this is my first time growing.Trying to learn as much as I can.

My plants are currently almost 3 weeks old and I am using a rubber maid grow box.Temps are 78F. With a humidity level of 35%.I am currently only using 3 CFL's, temps get up to 85 when using 4.Believe there 100watts?Have an exhaust fan on top of the box with 2 inlets on the side.

Using Miracle grow Organic Potting mix with Miracle grow perlite.I think part of my problem is the soil.My plants were doing fine until about 4 days ago when some of the leaves began to turn yellow,some have brown spots.I haven't been giving them any nutrients.Just water about every 2 days sometimes 3.The soil is completely dry in about 2 days, so would it be alright to water then?When watering this young should I water enough that it comes out the drainage hole? There on a timer of 18 on 6 off.

I do have the dry version of budswell but haven't been using it.2 of the plants appear to not being doing half bad, is there any hope for my girls? Thanks Ray Panimals

post-21998-1228097235_thumb.jpg

post-21998-1228097251_thumb.jpg

post-21998-1228097262_thumb.jpg

post-21998-1228097279_thumb.jpg

post-21998-1228097607_thumb.jpg

post-21998-1228097627_thumb.jpg

post-21998-1228097660_thumb.jpg

Hi Ray, welcome to OS

It doesn't sound like you are overwatering, or over-ferting, so I am thinking the problem may be PH related

If you don't already have one, you should get a soil PH test kit.

If the PH is too high or low, certain nutrients will be unavailable to the plant.

I'm not sure of the correct PH for growing in soil, but someone will probably pitch in some good advice or you can use the search function.

Once the problem is worked out you could probably water with a weak fertiliser as well.