The perfect outdoor plant.

Hey, I'm looking to grow some weed for my first time. I live in NSW, and I'm planning on Guerrilla growing.

I know some of the tricks of the trade, but really I'm still a total noob to the whole growing thing.

There are a few strains i want to grow with, any input about if they are good or not would be fantastic. Also if anyone knows of the THC levels in any of the plants I'm about to mention.

I want to grow:

Hashberry

* Type: mostly indica

* Contains land race genetics from: North India (Kashmir)

* Cultivation: indoor/outdoor (up to 45° latitude, balcony, greenhouse)

* Light: 400 W/m2

* Flowering Time: 60-65 days/September - 1. week October

* Yield: 400-450 gr/m2; 14-16 oz/sq. ft. (dry weight)

* High: the classic chill-out weed; an expansive indica stone with a powerful high that sets in with the first lungfull of smoke; the buzz is first light-headed and very balanced before switching to a stronger narcotic phase towards the end of your flight.

* Aroma: fruity-berry; blackcurrent jam; hashy

* Medical Use: Hashberry shows medical potential against anxiety and sleep disorders; it has calming effects for pain relief.

Purple Widow

Purple widow is the optimal outdoor cannabis plant. This purple giant grows to extreme heights and shows spectacular colours. Purple widow is a hybrid between Purple and White widow. For a purple variety purple widow is extremely strong, while this marijuana plant has the sweet taste of purple to cares your mouth.

* Type: Widow / Purple

* Optimal outdoor cannabis plant

* Outdoor Flowering Time: May/June to end of October

* Outdoor Yield: up to 400 gram per m²

* Height: 75 - 350 cm!

* Buzz: strong fresh high

* Taste/Smell: fresh & sweet

Belladonna