Please help me save my girls

Hi,

Last night while piming my plants and trying to multi task plus feeling the heat of my 600whps I made a grand stupid mistake my sleeve got caught on a branch and bent it, basically bent it right back so I had to trim it off , now all the leaves are looking sick on the plant. Prier to this she was looking quite healthy and I was ready to pull her back to 12/12 B)

This is my first grow so I have no experience and basically no one to help me. I feel totally depressed because she's looking like she's dying ;) ;)

I'm guessing she's in shock but never the less I would like a professional opinion on the matter. And what can I do to prevent her dying?

Thanks in advance

If it helps the diagnosis I'm using Dutch Master One and watering them every 2 hours for 15 minutes that continues until they sleep, I don't water while she sleeps. There under a 600hps temp is around 90f (I cannot help heat as I have a high powered 150mm fan blowing cold air from the floor into he room while a Westaflex 62 Watt 150mm centrifugal fan, 280 Ltr / sec. is sucking the heat from the ceiling to the Phat filter in another room. The medium is purely pear lite.

i wouldnt be worried too much about where its broken off... it happens in the wild and they will deal with it naturally...

what i would be more concerned about is the curling of the leaves.. this is caused mainly from salts building up in the medium.. or being too hot in the grow room.. judging by the exhaust id say youve got that sorted so it must be down to salts building up.. easily fixed... drain the resi.. and run clean water through.. measure the PPMs after a few hours to see if its getting the nute level down..

if your going to 12/12.. then a flush is in order anyway before you dose with flowering nutes.. so make sure youve got the medium fairly clean.. down to say 500PPM.. then ad the flower nutes..