Hi, I've been smoking the stuff for 26 years, I'm an artist, sure I could draw before as well, but I have to admit that after this long, I am addicted. I draw pictures, make and invent things that most people are amazed by. In the small-ish community I live in, I've become very useful, well liked and relied upon.

I've just lived through the most frustrating week of my life (and believe me I've been through some stuff), smoking calms my nerves and switches off the daily dramas so that I can make what I'm doing work.

I've never been involved in an accident, have evaded heaps that weren't my fault except one, and what can you do when you're waiting at the stop sign and the girl behind you decides not to stop because sorting out her baby was more important at the time, I even rebuilt the front end of her car, removed my boot-lid from the back seat and got us both back to town.

So now I can't drive... how the hell?... I've become a prisoner in my own house (luckily I work for myself)... Okay, my way of dealing with this driving thing... after 3 PM now, you wont get me in the drivers seat, and I'm going to be locked in my office trying to draw a prostitute fish with a Glock or some other weird request for a t-shirt or something, this is the only way I can get my work done.

My appologies to my family and friends, I won't be over for a visit tonight. Also, best wishes and may good karma come to my niece for driving her mother and all her dope-smoking friends around (hope they all give you fuel money). Bet you taxi drivers love this new law, my ex has called me about 20 times this week to see if I can drive cause she can't get a cab. Sure this will calm down and we'll get used to it...