rockwool cubes question

Hi again sorry to ask all these silly questions but i have never used rockwool cubes and need a little help.

I have got my seeds and found that they say to use rockwool cubes to start them out. Now i have never used them before so i have a few questions.

1. What nut do i use to sock the rockwool cubes in?

2. Does the rockwool sit out in open or does it sit in a try with nut socking it?

3. Do i get the Rockwool cubes that are covered with holes?

4. Do i put them into the potting mix before the seeds open or after??

5. Will they work fine for outdoor growing?

6. What kind of potting mix works well with Rockwool cubes?

( you see i mix my own potting mix up most times with blood&bone and pot ash for a good food and nut mix for plants will this still be ok to use)

Just so you have an idea i have a mix sativa and blueberry in seeds this year other years i have only grow bag seeds so this time i want to make sure they have the best i can give them as it cost me enough for the seeds.

oh yes and a most important question i am going to be growing in a very humid hot greenhouse so what can i do to stop any mould starting on the rockwool as i have read a few other post of it and found lots of people had problems with mould and stuff growing on the outside of the cubes will the covered ones stop the moulding up?

Sorry to ask all these questions but i want to know as much as i can before i start up again and the time is near so here i am once more asking for your words of wisedom.

really wow ok but they say to use rockwool on there web site will the peat moss cubes be a better idea i have used them before just not the rockwool cubes. Why say to use them and that they work better if it not true i know suck you into more money..

God can see i opened something up here didnt i.

Glad i asked now come on what do the rest of you think??? bad idea or good idea i am well and truely lost once more

Hey Ozsky,