• Register Now!
Grass Outdoors Shade Purple Orange Blueberry Watermelon Apple Banana Strawberry Chocolate
WARNING/DISCLAIMER The OZ Stoners cannabis community contains information regarding cannabis & other drugs; it is designed for mature (18+) audiences only. This site in no way condones the use of cannabis by minors. The content here within this cannabis community is for educational & entertainment purposes only. Any buying/selling or trading of illegal cannabis seeds, clones, flowers, resin or oil is strictly prohibited within this cannabis community. - Login to remove this message
International Cannabis Cultivation Questionnaire
Barneys Farm Cannabis Seeds

Photo

Thoughts on this plant?

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Dhufish7

Dhufish7

Vegetating

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 47 Posts:
  • Cannabis Use:None
  • Fav. Heads:None
Hey guys. Got this plant and grew it out. Currently flushing now.
I'm fairly new to it all, so any help to ID the type I have here?
They look solid compared to recent grows, and smells very fruity when touched. Sort of like fresh cut mango.

Appreciate any help.
CheersAttached File  20200811_184917.jpeg   93.94K   29 downloadsAttached File  20200811_184921.jpeg   117.42K   25 downloads

Posted from the OZ Stoners mobile app

Say thanks with some bits:  bc1q2u6zm8fvmf9n6zv0kdtq0gsvhjfhdcysfss94j  (BTC Only)

Dhufish7

Dhufish7

Vegetating

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 47 Posts:
There are 2 different plants in there as you will see from the more purple leaves.

merl1n

merl1n

Hashin it up

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3190 Posts:
  • Cannabis Use:Medicinal
  • Fav. Type:Raw (i.e. Heads), Hashish
  • Fav. Heads:"Hydroponic"
  • Fav. Lighting: 4x600 HPS

Ohh, Ohh, I know, I know... ...I think its a dope plant lol lol lol

There's only one way I get my 'greens'

and it ain't by eating them

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know