• Register Now!
Grass Outdoors Shade Purple Orange Blueberry Watermelon Apple Banana Strawberry Chocolate
WARNING/DISCLAIMER The OZ Stoners cannabis community contains information regarding cannabis & other drugs; it is designed for mature (18+) audiences only. This site in no way condones the use of cannabis by minors. The content here within this cannabis community is for educational & entertainment purposes only. Any buying/selling or trading of illegal cannabis seeds, clones, flowers, resin or oil is strictly prohibited within this cannabis community. - Login to remove this message
Sol-Sense 315W Sol-Unit LEC Digital Ballst Kit
OZ Stoners 710 Oil Vapour Pen Kit

Photo

Cheapest way to grow?

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

purplehazed1

purplehazed1

Planted

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 7 Posts:

Hi all,
Complete novice please be kind.
I’m a long time chronic arthritis and MS sufferer. Been taking prescription opioids for years.
A mate gave me a few joints of Afghani Kush and I was in tears as to the relief it gave me.
Now thinking of growing a couple of plants in garage but honestly have next to no $ to spend due to raising 2 kids on disability Pension so how can I do it super cheap? Outdoors is not possible. Have 1 window that gets 2-3 hrs direct sunlights per day. Thanks in advance ✌️

Say thanks with some bits:  1Ed71abMUAJ3q3XBQzYzSzJRydR58kKeT1

The Stoned Jester

The Stoned Jester

The one, the only - The Stoned Jester.

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1777 Posts:
  • Cannabis Use:Medicinal
  • Fav. Type:Raw (i.e. Heads), Hashish, Oil Concentrates
  • Fav. Heads:Bio-Organic
  • Fav. Lighting: 80w Philips CFL

Build a DIY cupboard like I did.

Check out my grows for pics and info.

I got a small 40x40x1.6 single cupboard from the salvo shop, did a little bit of DIY magic installed a few fans and made my own light bar with old lamp fittings, and voila a working grow cupboard.