Outdoor spot

Sweeet mate, maybe if you could replace couple of roof sheets with that clear colourbond seethrough stuff, should have a chance of gettin enough light

through. Looks like you'll get some ventilation through those slats on bottom part of walls, Will it be enough?

As long as you can get water on 2 daily basis, dont know where your at but looks like it might get hot in that shed.

But hey,when trying to put grow together,your only limited by imagination

But i'm no pro either.

• Upvote 1

you can look at hothouse fabric called solarweave , "might" be cheaper than replacing the tin roof for plastic roofing 

https://theshadecentre.com.au/product-category/horticultural-roll-products/hothouse-fabrics/

you can add some 30% shade cloth under the frosted Ag plastic for more stealth 

which way dose the sun travel relative to that shed , that might determine what you need to do for max sun inside the space 

• Upvote 2

Thanks guys!

It's not a shed sorry it's a stable. I took the photo from the side that doesn't have a wall so there's plenty of ventilation. I think the sun rises from the right side in the picture and sets pretty much to the left but I can't remember exactly I'll have to check again in the afternoon which way it was coming and going lol

Just wasn't sure if enough light would come from the open side of the stable. I suppose I shoulda taken a better picture.

without a roof change i suspect the plants will stretch a bit looking for the sun 

does it have to stay a stable , could black it out for a light dep room , somewhere 

to put the plants in darkness for 12hrs so they flower 

you can make a hoop house pretty easy with that Ag plastic & Rio they put in concrete 

push one side of the Rio in the ground & bend the other side down to form an arch  

few star pickets along the side to keep stable & you have a hoop house with lots of 

roof tie points for when the buds get weighty