Outdoor flowering - questions

G'day - loving all the great advice on here. I am a newbie on here so forgive me if these questions have been answered before. I have a couple of healthy looking girls that I have forced into early flower (I have been throwing them under a dark blanket in my shed for 12 hours a night) as I have some neighbour/family issues and need an early harvest. Last night I was half an hour late putting them in dark so my first question is will the odd late night off-schedule stress then out? Also I have a small spider mite infestation that I seem to be able to keep under control but can't get rid of. Will this be an issue as they get more into flower (currently 2 weeks into flower)? And lastly if I have them on a 12/12 hour schedule now - can I just leave them out from mid march onwards when there is naturally less than 12 hours light? Sorry that's a lot of questions - only on my second grow so still finding my way. Thanks in advance

pic's are handy 

will the odd late night off-schedule stress then out? 

noooooo , but pull them out late the same amount of time next day , plants count the dark hours not the light 

Will mites be an issue as they get more into flower?

poss can , you are on the edge of no more spraying due to flower development imo

eco neem i think on the bottle says spider mite but it's all about the life cycle of them

& how many sprays are you prepared to do , growers call 

they don't like coriander so maybe put some seed in the bottom of the pot as a living mulch 

can also look up coriander teas as a pest spray which might be a lill safer spraying later into flower 

can I just leave them out from mid march onwards?

yes , just keep in mind the plant wants & expects consistency , the more you mess her round 

more chance of probs , the odd change , in general , is no big deal 

however sativa doms seem to be not fans of light dep & seem to herm for most , only what i read