Bud Stress from concealment (Feminised Black Destroyer)

Hi People

This is my first time posting here, what a great community.

I have a feminised Black Destroyer, which has been in flowering stage for about 3 weeks.

Its been bent down and trained to grow in amongst vegies yet it has now begun to pop out of the top.

In this kind of situation, the concern i have is about having to let people into my back yard (no choice there) for the whole day, and wanting to conceal it. Its in the ground. Deep in the ground, below all of my vegies.

Because it has been bent down and trained, it may be able to be pulled down a little more to hide better amongst my other plants but i am concerned that at this stage in its development that the buds will get damaged and stressed having to pretty much truss it like a chicken in order to hide it. Ill take photos tomorrow. 

Has anyone had to bend buds, tie them close together and restrict their light for 24 hrs before? If so id really like to know what to expect and if there is anything i can do. Any advice would be appreciated :)

Frank the work happening in my backyard is due in about a week and so hopefully that won't be an issue. An arborist is coming to remove a tree, there will be enough smell from that itself, that I'm not concerned - if my black destroyer were at the end stage of development yes I would be very concerned about that

So long as she can still breathe, a day without sun will not do any real damage.  Either temporarily tie it all down under the other foliage, or cover the garden with something that can still breathe like hessian or maybe even shade cloth.  Maybe you could rig up a little shade cloth enclosure so it looks like a little greenhouse area in the garden.

Then maybe you could think about posting a diary here for the rest of the grow, I am particularly interested in this strain as I will be growing 1 later in the year.