Brownies

lol

Found this Brownie recipe at a new website I just stumbled onto. Fairly new anyway. September of 2003 I believe. Thought I'd get your opinion on it. I really enjoy smoking but am wondering if it wouldn't be a bad idea to eat it sometimes instead. Trouble is I'm a fucking hopeless cook. I have never tried to make cookies or cake before. I know the woolworths version is going to beat me handsdown so I fork out the money instead. Unfortunately Woolworths hasn't begun stocking marijuana products just yet so I'll have to take a stab at it.

Source.

www.growing-marijuana-tips.com

COPIED TEXT

Did you know the secret ingredient in the world's best pot brownie recipe is marijuana butter? In fact, Many great tasting marijuana recipes include marijuana butter as a main ingredient.

The reasons for cooking with marijuana are as diverse as the benefits. Many medical marijuana users eat marijuana as an effective alternative to smoking. In addition to the obvious health benefit, cannabis cooking can be quick, easy, and delicious. The following are favorites taken from Marijuana Recipes.

Marijuana Brownie Recipe

The Classic Favorite

Preheat oven 350 degrees.

3/4 cup marijuana butter - (FOLLOW RECIPE BELOW)

3 squares unsweetened baking chocolate

3 eggs

1 1/2 cups sugar

1 1/2 tsp. vanilla

1 1/8 cup flour

3/4 tsp. baking powder

1/2 cup nuts or chocolate chips (optional)

Melt butter and unsweetened chocolate squares in sauce pan. Add eggs, sugar, and vanilla. Mix flour and baking powder together and add to wet mixture. Add nuts/chocolate chips and stir. Pour into greased and floured baking dish and bake 30-40 minutes. Brownies are done when you put a toothpick in the middle and it comes out clean. No sticking of the batter. Cool and sprinkle with powdered sugar. Cut into small pieces.

Marijuana Butter Recipe

1 lb. real butter - NO SUBSTITUTES

1/2 ounce ground marijuana buds OR 1 ounce ground shake