NEED HELP!:D

before i start i need to tell all u ozzie stoners out there somthing im am the shit of shits when it comes to growing, smoking, rolling, talking about or even thinking about weed and so of coarse ive desided to grow my own weed :P :D right now the trouble is how to make a grow box i sorta have a plan to make one lets say a 1.8 m tall and id say a meter wide each way.... i plan to put a board 1/8th of the way up with a fan and light resting on it aand justcovering it all in foil :mellow: i have no idea what to do with the pots and whatsoil to use or even what fan and light to use, and were to buy then..........so if anyone can help me :rolleyes: please do :P

HI i_need_butter & welcome to OZstoners.com,

Im a NEWBIE myself and I joined this site a month or soo back. After 4 years of buying shitty dope i decided to STOP supplying my DEALER with dope and supply for myself. In your first post you didnt explain your circumstances properly, I know your a NEWBIE and you didnt know where to start but this is the only way we can help you.

Are you living in your parents house, renting or your own house ?

Do you want to grow for PERSONAL or INDUSTRIAL reasons ?

How much MONEY are you intending to spend ?

I would recommend reading a few books before you start growing, reading will help you understand the MODs and MEMBERs when they start getting into techinical language. I'v only scratched the surface when it comes to the GROWING stuff, I admit sometimes I dont know what most of the MODs and MEMBERs are on about. BUT i will try to help to the best of my abilities and i know the MODs and MEMBERs will too. :rolleyes:

i_need_butter you posted :

plan to make one lets say a 1.8 m tall and id say a meter wide each way

Im guessing you'v decided to have one plant in there ?

i have no idea what to do with the pots and what soil to use or even what fan and light to use, and were to buy them