yellow leaves.. help please

OK, they have been flowering for about three weeks. I went on holiday for a week and my seedlings had grown a lot and started budding, so I repotted (into pots that are way to small I have realized now).. and put inside, Initially they were under 1X 400w Hps now they are under 2X 400w HPS.. I am new to this and really just experimenting.. any ideas on how I can fix these problems would be greatly appreciated..

Thanks

post-44235-0-94930500-1306637299_thumb.jpgpost-44235-0-33428500-1306637339_thumb.jpgpost-44235-0-95692000-1306637380_thumb.jpgpost-44235-0-48895700-1306637431_thumb.jpgpost-44235-0-73375700-1306637486_thumb.jpgpost-44235-0-48547800-1306637562_thumb.jpgpost-44235-0-81732100-1306637622_thumb.jpg

To assist the cannabis community in providing you with an accurate diagnosis, help and advice please answer as many of the the questions below as possible including a description of the problem/s and how long the cannabis plant has been suffering along with any good clear photos when available.

Indoor/Outdoor:

Growing Medium:

Growing Style:

Watering/Feeding Frequency:

Nutrient Strength (PPM/EC):

PH Levels:

Temperature/Humidity Levels:

Air Flow/Fans etc.:

Lighting Type (CFL/HPS/MH etc.):

Total Wattage:

Growth Stage:

Plants Age:

Cannabis Strain:

Heya Puka, Mate start a diary on them with all the details above so we can help ya better. Hard to make an edumacated guess with no details, like what your feeding them, what medium they are in etc.

I would say re-pot to bigger pots, flush them with PH adjusted water and stop over watering them, that should help to start, let that soil dry out a bit. Then when we got more info we can look at things like Nitrogen deficiencies and the like. Peace. gh72

Hi there Puka'

They aren't looking very happy :thumbdown:

I agree with GH more info needed

But I have couple of questions,