Fast Bud Autoflower - Just Looking for Help

Hey guys i have my first successful Auto-flower going outside and shes 8 weeks old!

The strain is Sweed Seeds Fast Bud suppose to be the fastest growing autoflower from seed to harvest in 8 weeks!! :rolleyes:

I no that alot of auto flower seeds are very skeptical and seeing that there outdoors they dont quite get the 18/6 that there suppose to get due to other trees blocking the direct sunlight :thumbdown:

I have been giving her 1/4 nutes from week 3-5 and 1/2 strength from week 5 onwards every week..

Fast bud is suppose to be ready for harvest but is quite obviously not matured yet! i recon by week 12-14 it might be the optimum time for harvest (checking the buds with microscope)

Can anybody give me some advice on what to do with her ? im very new to auto flowers and don't want her to go downhill as ive enjoyed her grow :thumbsup: Any advice is appreciated :applause:

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm57/shane1991_01/52f05112.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm57/shane1991_01/bf91cdaf.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm57/shane1991_01/5b374326.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm57/shane1991_01/6e2ed8ce.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm57/shane1991_01/e7d58db9.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm57/shane1991_01/1967393e.jpg

Week 8

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm57/shane1991_01/e01ec698.jpg

Cheers guys :thumbsup:

->>SoniK

:disguise:

seems tiny for 8 weeks... but like you said its not getting full light.

I have a couple of auto flowering afrodite plants that are around 6 weeks old and maybe 3 times that size, but they dont seem to be flowering up yet. :scratchin: maybe part of your strains characteristics of flowering so quick is that they dont have a chance to veg to a decent size?

Im new to autos myself and as such am not fit to give advice sorry.

I wouldnt mind seeing a final pic of it at harvest tho, best of luck

cheers for the interest :thumbsup: