Help Yellow!

Hi guys

Long time reader here!!

I have the following problem with my plants. Its started about 2-3 weeks ago. The leaves are all yellow but the plants still growing ok. The leaves at the top are mostly yellow ones at the bottom are greeny yellow

Please have a look at the pictures and help if you can.

Much appreciated

post-38904-1277629705_thumb.jpg

post-38904-1277629725_thumb.jpg

post-38904-1277629737_thumb.jpg

post-38904-1277629753_thumb.jpg

post-38904-1277629774_thumb.jpg

Hey mate, looks like maybe few deficiency's going on there. Im not sure what medium ur growing in but i would flush with water ph'ed to suit ur grow, and start em back on low level nutes. just a guess not knowin all ya conditions but 2 me looks like bit of nute burn, iand iron deficiency and ph outa wack , could be a few things but start off with a flush of fresh water n lets go from there:)

Hi Guys

Thanks for your quick reply. I’m a little new to this so please understand.

Medium i am using is Perlite.

I was growing them for about 3-4 weeks with Canna Vega A & B. Then moved onto Canna Flores A & B. I have the water pumps to come on every 10-15 min and stay on for about 15 min.

Thanks for your help guys

Humm nutes sound ok, but what temps r u running in ur room. I know perlite has great drainage but that seems like alot of water to me. After u flush em with ph adjusted water (.....umm in coco i use 5.8-6.3 but think ur looking for abit higher but would like someone eles chime in on that for me if yas could:) ) let it dry out abit n see how the new growth takes, Good luck man no panic she get though :bongon:

Are you in flower or veg kman?

Problems can arise if you are using flowering nutes [flores?] on vegetating plants, because they can't deal with the higher levels of pottassium and things flowering nutes are high in.