New Setup Questions

I have a few quesions about what seeds i should use and if i should use a medium.

My new setup is a 9 plant site aeroponic system, with net pots, and root gaurds. It uses a hydro spinner.

I just got 10 ak47/kalimist seeds mixed together so i dont know which one is the other then i have 5 Haze Heaven feminezed seeds which i have stored sepertly.

I have grown the ebb and flow method before but im new to aeroponic systems. I want to be sure that my plants grow succesfully but i want i to have a fire plant. I dont have to use all 9 sites but i have planty of light, i have

430watthps and a 400mh, and a 175mh for germinating. (the 175 was my old grow light). Anyways which seeds should i use or should i try to germinate them all?

Also before i was using media but in this system i dont have to use any media, but should i use hyrdoton or an equivalent, I can monitor the system often but should i use a media to be sure the plants stay moist in case of failure.

If anyone could offer their help I would apprieciate the help.

KaliKing

G'day mate,

I know nothing about using Aeroponics, but I saw your thread sitting here empty so I thought I'd try and help you out.

with the seeds, I would buy a bunch of 140mm pots and a bag of perlite, germ every single seed. veg em for a week, then sex em and take clones of the females and then move 9 girls into your aero system. If you grow out the males in your system you will be wasting space and sacrificing yield.

The AK-47 and kali seeds mixed together is a bad thing, kali mist will be way taller, I dunno exactly, I got(had) Sagarmarthas Western Winds and she was exactly the same and a tall lady. But they should be easy to tell as seedlings and you can move the female clones up to the sites so you have haze heaven and kali mist under one light and AK-47 under the other. I guess you dont have to sex the haze heaven seeds.