are these nutrients shit?...advice please..

hey all, not sure if this is a nutrient problem as such but i do have a query amount my nutrients and was hoping for your expert opinions.

i am new to growing so i really know fuck all about nutrients except that they have to be there...:bongon:

i have been using my local hydro shops own brand of nutrient, he claims its basically the same as more expensive brands, but then he would say that.. ive also been trying to look online for info on what ingredients and the quantities are in the nutrients but there doesnt seem to be much. the only 1 that i could find that listed anything was dutch master and they only mentioned 3 ingredients..

so i thought if i put a list on here of what it says on the nutrient bottle i have is in it and the listed quantity, maybe some1 could tell me if basically its a shithouse nutrient or if its alright. it is a 2 part nutrient. the label is worn in a few spots and hard to make out but im pretty sure this is wat it says....so here`s whats in it:

NITROGEN...11.6%

POTASSIUM...13.3%

PHOSPHORUS...1.25%

CALCIUM....5.5%

MAGNESIUM....2.2%

ZINC....0.007%

next 2 are worn on label and hard to read but it appears to say

SULPHUR....2.3%

IRON.....0.28%

MANGANESE....0.066%

BOLOR....0.018%

COPPER....0.0027%

MOLYBDENUM....0.0016%

It says on the bottle to mix 5ml/litre or 1 ml less or more for lighter or heavier crops...

so can any1 tell me if this is a good nutrient or is it shit???? if so what other nutrients would y`all recommend?? ive seen plenty of expensive looking ads for dutch master but after reading on here i get the impression its no where near as good as it claims to be and not worth the xtra cash you pay for it.. the medium im growing in at the moment is perlite but i am setting up a new system and will be replacing medium with coco.. thanks guys , any advice would be greatly appreciated... :nono:

Edited by bbud666