BUMP plz help lol What is wrong with my babies (PICS ADDED TODAY!)

Howdy folks im new to growing and this is my first grow i have three females chilling under a 400w hps My main problem is that all the lower leaves are turning a pale yellow and they look lifeless ive done my research lurking on the interwebs but i think my best answers would come from the lovely people on this forum, some of my leaves on the top the tips are curling down and they turn a dark brown colour help would be greatly appreciated as i want my first ever grow to go as well as possible ill throw up some pics ASAP sometime tomorrow.

Peace :scratchin: & One love :crazy:

PeteAbordi :scratchin: blaze till death

Edited by peteabordi

Hi mate :uhhuh:

We`re gonna need a lot more info soz mate :peace:

like.....how old are they? whats the water schedule? whats the medium they`re in? whats the nutes and levels?

To me, leaves going pale yellow sounds like hunger (lacking Nitrogen)...and leaves curling down sounds like "the claw"(over watering) .....the browning of the leaves sound like a nutrient lock/toxic salt buildup......cant remember the exact one :wave: ....magnesium or some chit :scratchin:

I could be totally wrong ......these are just a few examples that ya might like ta look up in the search engine :scratchin: .....i would wait for a few more replies before diagnosing......

Anyway hope ya get it worked out,

Chron :crazy:

3 pics of 1 of the plants this one has the weird leaf tips as seen on the pics

sorry for the weird lighting my flash went off. caution huge pics haha

http://i41.tinypic.com/or117d.jpg http://i40.tinypic.com/2q2h3s0.jpg

http://i42.tinypic.com/1z6zghc.jpg this plant looks retarded in this shot weird angles

& this one has the pale yellow leaves i would also love recommendations on nutrients for veg and flow

total noob at growing. but i love smoking bless this god made plant :scratchin:

http://i44.tinypic.com/4soayp.jpg