Nutrient change time?

Cheers, good to get peoples thoughts/methods. :freak:

hard eyes I've only done a couple of grows inside so I'm no expert, hence asking what others do..So I'm not sure if there is any advantage using veg a little longer?Probably not I would think. Sure I get reasonable yields but each grow changes a bit for me until I feel I've got the best method.

I think I'll switch to flower nutrients upon the switch to 12/12 now...I'm using a coco/potting mix blend

Most store bought nutirents come with a management plan as well as mixing directions

displayed on the lable

the plant management plan

read it and follow it

the 2 week period between Veg and Bloom is called

the Change Over Period

your plan should mention this, and give advice

if not

than just follow what is says to swap from Veg to Bloom nutrients

that is the safest way

tried and proven

my advise

wait till you get a bit more experience

before you start to fine tune and experiment

when you feel confident with your management

that is the time to try someting new

irey guidance

Radic

Hash Oil Rulez