Transplanted pic.. possibly new prob.. help please?

Okay, so I've transplanted into a potting mix/perlite medium.. seems to have taken to it okay (I think?) watered a little, and seem to have new growth. Also, the plants are quite pungent.. is this a good sign? The only problem I seem to have is that the new leaves seem to be curling upwards slightly.. is this an issue? I'm really new to this, and apologise if i'm questioning the obvious to some, but any help would be much appreciated.. I'm basically waiting on new seeds to start over (read the Wrangler grow earlier today.. prob should have gone with a coco peat mix.. will when the new seeds arrive) and just wondering if these plants are a complete loss, or whether I should stick with them? The below shot is of the current closet grow.. 400w HPS at around 1 1/2 metres above plants..

post-19890-1226228448_thumb.jpg

Awesome, thanks for the reply loggerking.. i have no idea what strain it is.. must've just got lucky with some "bagseed".. and yeah, it smells great! Not sure about the resin myself, it's basically my first grow, so I'm not sure what to look for, but thanks for setting my mind at ease.. I'm just wondering if it should be bigger than it is for around 3-4 weeks old? Anything else I should take note of..? Either way, appreciate the reply.. B) cheers!