any 1 know what these are ?

Hi

I'm new to ur forums, looks great heaps of info

good to be in an Ozzy site.

iv'e recently harvested but i had these little bugs starting to infest my plants, only really on the undersides of the shadeleaves, they were on a creeping plant next to my plants then migrated to my plants, i thought they were aphids, but people tell me there not ? they seem to come back at the same time every year then piss off 4 a while.

thanks

Choofr......

post-24-1049116593_thumb.jpg