Quick & Easy Stoner meal's

Quick & Easy

Now when your stoned the last thing you wanna do is use your brain even though im a chief by trade when im stoned the last think i wanna do is cook complicated meals . even thought those reciepies on the msg board sound fucking awsome try some of these options

Craked Pepper Tamato soup & Pasta Swirls

--------------------------------------------------------

All thats needed is a tin of everyday tamato soup ,some water for the pasta swirls, milk and a creamed crack pepper deceration

All you need to do is : Boil your soup and pasta swirls. add milk to the soup for a extra creamy taste , then get pepper corns and crush them in sour cream and then put a spoon of sour cream on the soup . and you have a very statsifing quick n easy Stoner meal

CHILLIE CHEESE ROLL'S

-------------------------------

All you need is everyday bread rolls , Chese slices and a tin of Stag's chillie

all you gotta do: cut a circle in the middle of the bread roll make sure you dont cut throught the breal roll , get a slice of cheese and brake it up into very small peices . pour a quater of a teaspoon of Stag's chillie into the bread roll and then add the cheese however you like . then bung it in the microwave for 8 seconds or to your liking . now very easy and no need to consentrate on what your dooing :rolleyes: . A CLASS STOONERS MEAL

Mate, you are a god.

I am a chilli lover, a cheese lover, and i love it when they're together :rolleyes: I'll tell you how i like those recipes by the end of this weekend!

usually when I'm at home with my mate Aussie (who's at my house regularly for marijuana related reasons), I whip up a meal of 4 n 20 (more like 420) chunky meat pies and a HUGE serving of deep fried chips.

Another beautiful and piss easy meal is this: