Greenhouse Growing/harvesting/storage

Hello there, my dear mates

I could have used the search feature but I thought my questions would not have been asked before like this.

Okies, so here's the scenario - my friend and I, total newbs at growing, would like to grow a marijuana plant in his greenhouse. I would like answered the following questions.

1) How would we go about doing this? What size pot should this plant be housed in? What kind of soil, what pH, and how can it be monitored effectively?

2) How much water is needed for optimum growth (volume and frequency)? What other substances can be used to benefit the overall growth and condition of the plant?

3) If we were to go about planting it, how many seeds are we to plant? I am assuming, on ym basic and very, very limited knowledge that to plant 1 seed, we will have 1 plant, right?

4) When do we harvest, and how? How do we dry the buds, and what else can be done with the leaves/rest of the plant?

5) How can the buds be effectively stored and maintained to ensure that they can be smoked a long time after harvesting

Any other additional information/links would be MUCH appreciated.

Keep on tokin' chums

miickEe./

1) How would we go about doing this? What size pot should this plant be housed in? What kind of soil, what pH, and how can it be monitored effectively?

firstly i would clear the greenhouse of as many plants as possible and give it a decent clean on both sides of the glass to make sure the marijuana plant recieves as much light as possible.

if you want big buds, plant the marijuana plant in the ground because regardless of the pot size, if you get a full season in an outdoor greenhouse the plant will get rootbound :peace: but if you must grow in pots, i wouldnt bother with anything less than a 30L pot per plant.

if money is of no concern, lots of people have said that the dynamic lifter brand soil works awesome, but if money is of a concern you could just use cheap shit from big-w :toke: