three grand

everest

;) what's the way to go with that sort of cash .

I've some growing experience but not with mj , but i'm pretty confident, i'l do ok - with your help . soooo, what indoor set up would you recommend , before i blow me cash and get me arse busted .

thanks for the help folks and the welcolm to these fine pages , i'm stumpt for words

The first thing you need to do is work out what you need, one of the first things to buy out of the money is a digital camera as photos make things much easier, a budget one will do but make sure it is compatible with your system.

Have you got a place in mind for your grow room and what are its dimensions? Is it in an area where it can be closed off from visitors?

You also need to know how much mj to grow to last you till the next harvest and half way into your next grow, how many ounces would you use in 4 - 5 months?

We need to know what we have to work with before we can make suggestions about lights and such.

http://www.gamers-forums.com/smilies/contrib/ruinkai/coolgleamA.gif http://64.207.13.28/mysmilies/otn/glasses/smokin.gif

Things you need: (I'm assuming you're talking about an indoor setup!)

*Sodium Vapour Lamp with hood. Size depends on your room size.

*Extractor fan.

*Piping for fan

*Plastic to seal room up.

*Bigggggggg pots

*Hydroponic media. My mate uses grow beads but you can use sand, vermucilite, perlite, old potting mix even.

*Hydroponic nutrient mix.

*A big tray to put your plants on top of

*circulation pump

I don't actually grow indoors (cost factor and risk factor) but I'm sure someone else will cover up the gaps I've missed.

*and PLANTS!!!