Sum Help PLS?!?

Hey peeps im new to growin my own so i was wonderin if sumone could tell me exactly wat to do, my friend gave me 25 seeds to plant and yea was wonderin if u guys could take me further and set me up with sum info, any help is greatly apreciated, thx :applause:

for sure Numair,

first things first.. read read read....figure out what you want from your grow...decide how much space you need... how many plants you wish to do also if you need to clone or just grow from seed...

Your best bet is to just set up a hobby grow to get you started, so you can learn as you go... as you get more experienced you can easily expand...

heres a link to building a wardrobe.. should be fairly easy to follow,

https://cannabis.community.forums.ozstoners...s&CODE=03&id=20

also I have a grow guide you can check out...might not be quite where youre at. but might be worth a read..

https://cannabis.community.forums.ozstoners...showtopic=12466

check that out...

a wardrobe is a great place to start, then if you do choose to expand it will certainly come in handy for cloning and seedlings...

have a search mate you will find all you need to know about ya first grw from the differant mediums to choose from to differant lights to use depending on how many plants u want to grow and how much you wanna get off them

use the search funtion mate and welcome to the happy growing world

cheers

Hi Numair,

There is no shortcut to immediate buds - it all takes time. :toke:

Firstly, you need to set your enviromnment (space - refered to as your grow room (GR)). The right lighting, heat (temp control), air flow (air exchange), & nutrients (Food).

Most, if not all your needs will be determined by the GR and your grow style (method).

Choos your GR (size) and then go from there. :applause:

I assume you're growing outside considering the forum we're in.