first brownies made thanks to magical butter machine

so i made cannabutter with my magical butter machine .total first time novice,turned out awesome,luv this machine for making butter to cook with.  i have no idea about the potency of my weed   so played it cautious and guessed it was approx 10 %   thc,,i used 1 ounce of buds ,untrimmed     with 500 grams of clarified butter plus sum lecithin  . super easy ,i then made a packet brownie mix with 100 grams of my butter ,baked below 140 for nearly an hour and cut the brownies into 36 small pieces [safety first lol]   turned out great ,and with pure blood i was a total pot novice last 1.5 years     so 1 small piece was a really good dose for me  ,very relaxing and mellow all nite ,        i highly recommend these magic butter machines ,just so simple                     post-66813-0-10210200-1589763603_thumb.jpgpost-66813-0-42675000-1589763650_thumb.jpg

so i made cannabutter with my magical butter machine .total first time novice,turned out awesome,luv this machine for making butter to cook with. i have no idea about the potency of my weed so played it cautious and guessed it was approx 10 % thc,,i used 1 ounce of buds ,untrimmed with 500 grams of clarified butter plus sum lecithin . super easy ,i then made a packet brownie mix with 100 grams of my butter ,baked below 140 for nearly an hour and cut the brownies into 36 small pieces [safety first lol] turned out great ,and with pure blood i was a total pot novice last 1.5 years so 1 small piece was a really good dose for me ,very relaxing and mellow all nite , i highly recommend these magic butter machines ,just so simple attachicon.gif20200516_200059.jpgattachicon.gif20200516_220805.jpg

Posted from the OZ Stoners mobile app