• Register Now!
Grass Outdoors Shade Purple Orange Blueberry Watermelon Apple Banana Strawberry Chocolate
WARNING/DISCLAIMER The OZ Stoners cannabis community contains information regarding cannabis & other drugs; it is designed for mature (18+) audiences only. This site in no way condones the use of cannabis by minors. The content here within this cannabis community is for educational & entertainment purposes only. Any buying/selling or trading of illegal cannabis seeds, clones, flowers, resin or oil is strictly prohibited within this cannabis community. - Login to remove this message
Glandore Hydroponic Nutrients, Lights and Equipment
Barneys Farm Cannabis Seeds

Photo

Nutrients

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

grower420

grower420

Planted

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 1 Posts:
Hey does anyone have and suggestions on what nutrients are good for indoor soil plants through its stages and the ratios? I'm pretty new to this and I wanna get it right:)

Posted from the OZ Stoners mobile app

Say thanks with some bits:  bc1q2u6zm8fvmf9n6zv0kdtq0gsvhjfhdcysfss94j  (BTC Only)

Frank Reynolds

Frank Reynolds

The Toll Troll

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2976 Posts:
  • Cannabis Use:Recreational
  • Fav. Heads:None

You'll need to be more specific as to what medium you are using in your pots, is it just bagged stuff from bunnings?

Veritas629

Veritas629

Maturing

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 398 Posts:
  • Cannabis Use:Rec. & Medicinal
  • Fav. Heads:None