THC oil vs Dried Flower

usernameisalwaystaken21

Question

I've recently been prescribed thc oil after over a decade of smoking bud, mostly for recreational purposes but also for the medicinal benefits. It is Champlain, THC 20.90MG and although I prescribed 0.1 ml per dose, I take 0.9.

I've noticed it does take the edge off pain, but I dont get high from it, or have a pleasant buzz as I do with bud. Its more of a dazed, strange feeling.

I'm new to getting it legally and would like to switch from the oil to the bud but do not know how to ask or the right time to ask to switch. Does anyone on here get an actual high from the oil? If so, how much does one need to take?

I've recently been prescribed thc oil after over a decade of smoking bud, mostly for recreational purposes but also for the medicinal benefits. It is Champlain, THC 20.90MG and although I prescribed 0.1 ml per dose, I take 0.9.

I've noticed it does take the edge off pain, but I dont get high from it, or have a pleasant buzz as I do with bud. Its more of a dazed, strange feeling.

I'm new to getting it legally and would like to switch from the oil to the bud but do not know how to ask or the right time to ask to switch. Does anyone on here get an actual high from the oil? If so, how much does one need to take?

10ml should do it..

Posted from the OZ Stoners mobile app

So kloud,my maths may be wrong but u just told him up his dose 1000% (I think Some one correct me please if I'm wrong)

These are serious questions that need a educated answer

To be honest I don't think too many ppl here actually get it from script so a accurate answer might be hard to find

Hoping I'm wrong,on the other hand these a few that MIGHT actually know how to help

• Upvote 3

So kloud,my maths may be wrong but u just told him up his dose 1000% (I think Some one correct me please if I'm wrong)

These are serious questions that need a educated answer