Search for GOOD enclosed 315 reflectors and info

It's been some time, and I really am not well enough to do this, but if I want to stick around I have to grow again.  I've been reading up and I want to go with CMH 315s.

I've never used 315s before, though I've done lots of reading about them (and other lighting). I understand that once in a while when they burn out, they can just shatter (bang ... and it is raining glass) hence my desire to have a pane of glass between the girls and an unfortunate shattering lamp. Glass on the green is bad - no do.

I have a room divided into two main spaces. Each is : 2.1 meters high, 2 meters deep, 1.5 meters across. A wooden frame surrounds each area with panda film.

I intend to do continual growth, all organic probiotic in soil (health issues). Of course it is veg in one area and flower in the other. I intend to scrog, with a grid frame attached to each sip. This ought to keep us in pain meds. Also I have to treat this bone marrow cancer & then there is my wife who has worse health than I do. Hospitals suck ass. I have become very familiar with a few.

So I'm looking for some good *enclosed* 315 reflectors and the other needed gear (or hell, even a kit so I can skip the DIY assembly from parts) preferably something that can be daisy chained, so I can put two of them in each area without as many ballasts.

So, who makes good enclosed reflectors that work with 315s?
Who makes a good compatible ballast?

The "Super Sun 150mm Air-Cooled Reflector by Sunlight Supply" looks good but I can't find them in OZ.

Also any info on the differences in tech from my old days of "ancient HPS, open reflectors and crappy (weight a ton) magnetic ballasts would be also appreciated.

And I would rather spend more $money$ on items that last, than cheap items that die.

Thanks for any help you can give.