Ventilation help .... Dual exhaust outlet for 1 tent?

hi there people, beginner here and first time poster looking for some help in regards to ventilation.  Getting really high temps recently as i have changed from lumatek 600s to gavita 600s due to RF interference. As i predicted  due to loss in height  , im experiencing temps in the low 40s where i was in the low-mid 30s . before. A friend has recommended that i use another exhaust outlet from the other side of the tent and join them back together out side the tent. My Question is....... Will this technique help bring the temp down? im a little sceptical as its still only using the one  8" isomax , but then what do i know? just looking for a bit on theory to get my small brain around it. thanks in advance.

Pic of your setup might be good, how big is your tent? is your light air cooled? I usually would suggest getting a decent exhaust fan, put a Y on it and draw through both cooltube and exhaust of your tent at the same time. are you exhausting back into the same room which your intake comes from as that will also contribute to the problem. You can run up to 1k HPS in a 4x4 if you manage the heat ok. 

2x2x2  tent

8" isomax out exhaust

6" hyperfan in

3 x 600 gavita e series

exhaust and intake . come from outside the house. so isnt heating up the same room.

my house is only 5 years and traps the daily sun very well. which doesnt help.

thanks

Maxx i think i see your problem, the 8" Isomax is 900m3 per hour the 6" Hyper Fan is 535m3 per hour

your carbon filter would reduce the Isomax's output but i think your intake Hyper Fan is your problem, the Hyper Fan will be limiting your exhaust output from the Isomax to 535m3 per hour or there abouts, think of it this way u can only suck out as much air as your blowing in to an area or allowing to be sucked in thru x amount of sized inlet