Noob here - and quite desperate (nutrients, medium, etc)

hi guys,

I started growing indoor in a space bucket.

Seed: Super Skunk

Where: Indoor + Space Bucket Space Bucket

config: http://imgur.com/a/iVDPP

5 gal bucket (now the lights configuration is different, bulbs are facing down, attached to the lid, not on the side of the bucket anymore)

2 spacers (so i can adjust height)

2 Philips LED 9W bulbs

2 Philips CFL 24W

5 mt LED strip

Exhaust fan on the lid of the bucket Intake fan at the bottom 

Bucket is been black taped to avoid light leak

Timer for lights on power supply

Now I'm using bottled water for watering, ph of my tap water is over 7

Temp in bucket between 25 and 29

Humidity between 40 and 60

I started on the 11th of January with one seedling, in cheap shit bunnings potting mix, after 3 weeks it wasn't growing much, I  tried to transplant in potting mix with perlite, during transplant I messed up the roots, end up throwing it away.

On the 15th of January I started with another seedling, this is how it looks now: http://imgur.com/a/C3ngY yellow top leaves, brown tips, bottom leaves curled down, top leaves curling up. Soil is shit cheap potting mix from bunnings. A little bit of perlite. I overwatered initially, as typical noob mistake.

This on was planted around the same time, http://imgur.com/a/tK8QG so like around the 16th of january, its been trasnplanted from cheap soil to same type of soil but with 40-50% perlite. brown edges. i gave the plant some nutrients yesterday, the seasol red bottle.

Now, I'm obviously fucked it up big time. I read few post on this forum, and theres so many different opinion about medium, nutes, etc.