How do I do speed up harvest?

Hi all, newbie here. I'm growing my first plant. It's indoors with LED lighting. It's afghan or afghan skunk.

Anyway, it's taking a ridiculously long time to grow, it's been months. I have buds grown but the pistule type things wont go cloudy. I'm in Australia, sunrise at 6am, sunset at 8pm. Theres been hot weather and humidity lately which seem to make my plants branches sag. Even the main stem is starting to keel over.

So I'm on this forum to learn how to speed up harvest time. I was using 12/12 lighting but just changed it to 10/14 because there is still some ambient light before and after those times.

Guys, am I doing the right thing? I would muchly appreciate any advise to speed up harvest.

Greenforge

Hey guys this plant has been flowering for 10weeks , had its last feed 3 weeks ago , buds are still taking there time , reckon She needs another feed and then flush the hell out of her in a couple weeks? http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170102/b8e7ede5e02c714ed210c46d1182192a.jpghttp://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170102/fb3e6bafb052eedb303b50bc17ee39e7.jpg

Hi all, newbie here. I'm growing my first plant. It's indoors with LED lighting. It's afghan or afghan skunk.

Anyway, it's taking a ridiculously long time to grow, it's been months. I have buds grown but the pistule type things wont go cloudy. I'm in Australia, sunrise at 6am, sunset at 8pm. Theres been hot weather and humidity lately which seem to make my plants branches sag. Even the main stem is starting to keel over.

So I'm on this forum to learn how to speed up harvest time. I was using 12/12 lighting but just changed it to 10/14 because there is still some ambient light before and after those times.

Guys, am I doing the right thing? I would muchly appreciate any advise to speed up harvest.

Greenforge

dark cycle really means dark , 12hrs completely dark  

if light has been getting in , the plant has most likely stalled