HELP ME ASAP PLEASE

chillaxbruv

Question

Hey im new to this site so im not even sure im in the right forum but anyway ill get to whats happened with me...

So it was around 9 days ago where i smoked 2g of weed between 3 people. Nothing bad, im not a regular smoker though, i probably smoke once every 1 or 2 weeks, last year i only smoked about 4 times... anyway

The next day i took 80mg of ritalin... yes it was very stupid..my eyes were wide open, my hands were freezing, my heart was racing and i was hell paranoid

the day after ritalin i had taken i smoked a cigarette, im fairly new to tobacco so i still get headspins, and when i got the headspin everything changed for me.

I felt disconnected from reality, zoned out and my eyes were wide open.

ever since that friday i have felt like im stuck in a high... I feel loss of contact with reality. i can function properly its just i dont feel here mentally, it feels like im still high.

My vision has become a little blurry which is what happens to me when im high.

I went to see the GP and told him what happened and he told me i have got Psychosis which will eventaully go away, but it is caused by speed and weed, (ritalin is lower form of speed) and lsd.

I had developed anxiety and like panic attacks in the first 4 days or so of the incident and i was EXTEREMLY nervous in public and very jittery but i have recovered alot since then, i have gotten rid of my anxiety and my nervousness...

I just really want to know if i will come back to reality, please someone give me good news. Im not a big stoner or druggo, i have a future ahead of me and i had alot of plans please,, i spoke to my school counsellor (im in year 12), he helped me get rid of the anxiety and also told me psychosis goes away. I also spoke to somone who had also had the same thing happened to him after LSD, he told me it was ptsd and it took him a month to get rid of it...