Hi all,

noob newbie here, really need some help, I don't understand what i'm doing wrong?

wasted 6 seeds so far :( (going to be outdoor growing)

my first attempt, I germinated using paper towel method, then planted in searles seed raising mix in a seedling tray.

only 1 sprouted out looking healthy the rest popped out but stayed at ground level. I had them in a window getting as much sun as they could get in the day, and sprayed with spray bottle (probably too much) once or sometimes twice a day...I now know that was probably too much. after about a day or two the one healthy looking one drooped over and its leaves curled together and the stalk got thin and kept shrivelling till it dried out and died.

now I have tried again using a jiffy pete pellet as medium, put in a silicon measuring cup (has no holes at bottom). I put it in a more shaded window that still gets light, and is cooler as it is downstairs. only been watering every couple of days yet the same exact thing is happening to it. sprouted out well the promptly started dying.

please help, I don't have a lot of seeds, and I don't want to waste anymore .

seeds from attitude:

raspberry cough

kaya gold

northern light

here are some pics of them:

post-55302-0-65361700-1416551401_thumb.jpost-55302-0-42630900-1416551481_thumb.jpost-55302-0-09270600-1416551518_thumb.j (cant figure how to post images bigger :/ ??)

any help so much appreciated

post-55302-0-65361700-1416551401_thumb.jpg

post-55302-0-42630900-1416551481_thumb.jpg

post-55302-0-09270600-1416551518_thumb.jpg