Arizer solo - Any ways to overcome the difficult draw?

Hey Guys 

Looking for some suggestions or recommendations on after market mouth pieces to improve the airflow on an Arizer Solo.

I'm new to vaping, its been a little over a month now and my first purchase was a Da Buddha which I love. The only downside to this unit is the lack of mobility, so to overcome that I just purchased an Arizer Solo.

Now I did a fair bit of research before committing to these purchases. I read numerous rave reviews about the solo and in them the only common downside was a few reviews mentioning the difficulty to draw through the solo. Being abit sceptical how hard the resistance could be I decided it was still the model for me. On first using the solo I was shocked with how difficult it actually was so much that I was worried I had made a very expensive error.

After I few sessions with it I'm now really happy with the high I get from a third of the buds I was using in the Da Buddha. I love how small and easy it is to set up, charge and load, but I still think there has to be a way to improve the airflow.

Also the only place I seem to be able to find other mouthpieces is overseas and I like to purchase through an Australian supplier, if possible just to make it easier with returns and so forth. 

Much appreciated

PTR888 

• Upvote 1

I got one too a couple of months ago and get 6 to 8 draws out of a small bowl of buds. 

Do you pack your buds in the chamber and then wait for it to heat up, or do you let it heat up first and then pack your buds in?

I found by packing the buds first and then letting the device heat up to your preset level makes a big difference on how much vapor comes through.  Doing it this way I don't have to draw very hard to get quite alot of vapor.  It is still a slower, steady draw unlike a bong hit but I don't feel like I have to suck very hard to get the vapor out.

Hope that helps.