I've just bought a Da Buddha vaporizer, and I'm wondering what I should be growing if I'm to continue 'vaping'.

Why am I asking this?

All I've got at the moment is 'bush', which is very thin, almost dry. Where as Indoor/Outdoor I've had before is a lot fuller'', obviously because of the water injection.

So, my question is:

Is there a particular strain/type of seed that is best used when growing hydroponically, particularily if the end-use intended, is vaporizing?

nice choice of vape , dude.

.you can grow any type of weed you want, the 'bush' weed you refer too, is a sativa strain which gets big, so if your thinkin indoors, keep that fact in mind..check out the seed banks, ive grown with bagseed so far, its a bit more unpredicable, but gettin beans in the mail, can also be very unpredicable..so do some homework and have fun. lol

ive been vaping for 3 years now and love it..the more trichomes on your weed the more vapor will be produced :egyptdance: ..so anything you grow with high thc content will be very good. connie_waterbonsai.gif

this is my gallery im only new to this grow thing, its not rocket science, but sometimes it feels like it...lol

https://cannabis.community.forums.ozstoners.com/gallery/member/44477-sirvapealot/

enjoy your new found hobby. :egyptdance:

sirvapealot.

My experience with vapes is that you're not going to get much out of low-qual weed (duh..) Depending on temperature that you're heating to its much easier to feel a more THC-heavy hit. So the high is a lot clearer and heady. This is a good thing but if you need to chill then I've had great experience with some top-knotch indicas like Ice which looks like its come out of a box of Kellogs Frosties - the bud shimmers.

Good buy with the vape man I doubt you will go back to smoking - you feel a million times better the day after.

Apologies for the late reply guys, and thanks for your imput.