FLORAMITE....

hey guys, ANYONE EVER USED FLORAMITE BEFORE?

i thought i was just getting my problems under control and now i find some black dots on the bottom of my flowering babies...mostly on the upper more resinated/crystaly leaves.

Im aware of how much of a problem these guys are and i want to take them out asap. i went out and bought some sm-90 and floramite. if you have experience with either of these i would appreciate some advice on how to correctly use them. my understanding is sm-90 is a anti fungal/mildew that i put in the res and the floramite is a verry powerful spider mite chemical that i need to spray on the leaves.

my problem, besides the damn mites. im 5 weeks 3 days into flower and my buds are roaring along. I am very sketch to use this floramite stuff as i have never used it before and i dont want to burn my buds or smoke chemicals later on. although i dont want to loose my harvest either. soooo what should i do?

my plan is to water with sm-90...cut off most leaves that have a lot of dots on them and spray/rub down the rest of the leaves. does this sound like it should work?

this is my first battle with these little buggers and i would like it to be my last :peace: thanks

i tried to take some pics of them but there so small my camera kept taking blurry pics. if you think it would help i can put a pic of the plant up but honestly theres no visible dmg/ webs yet....and i want to kill them before there is any.

If you don't want to be smoking chemicals, don't spray during flowering... pretty simple really. Might be worth trying something less toxic like washing the plants down with eco oil or even just plain water with a drop of dish washing liquid added... spider mites don't like getting wet.