• Register Now!
Grass Outdoors Shade Purple Orange Blueberry Watermelon Apple Banana Strawberry Chocolate
WARNING/DISCLAIMER The OZ Stoners cannabis community contains information regarding cannabis & other drugs; it is designed for mature (18+) audiences only. This site in no way condones the use of cannabis by minors. The content here within this cannabis community is for educational & entertainment purposes only. Any buying/selling or trading of illegal cannabis seeds, clones, flowers, resin or oil is strictly prohibited within this cannabis community. - Login to remove this message
Glandore Hydroponic Nutrients, Lights and Equipment
Barneys Farm Cannabis Seeds

Photo

Spider Mites Close to Harvest

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Spliffs4Breaky

Spliffs4Breaky

Planted

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 2 Posts:
  • Cannabis Use:Recreational
  • Fav. Heads:"Hydroponic"
Hi, as you can prob guess i'm new to growing, Its my first time and i think i'm fighting a losing battle. Every thing was great til bout 2 wks ago; i notice just a few spider mite and ordered some preditors to sort them out. Well its not turned out as planned, the mites seem to have spead live rats. One day No Webs - Today a cloud of webs all over my buds.
B4 finding the mites my plants had approx 3 wks till harvest hense why I didn't use any sprays and went for Phytoseiulus predator mites,
Could the webs be from the Phytoseiulus???? If NOT how can I get rid of the spider mites ready for harvest??? Will a good Vacuum and a Wip down sort it out or will I ruin my plants. Please help me, I don't have much time left and I loosing my mind, Hoping I've not wasted months of Effort lol

Say thanks with some bits:  bc1q2u6zm8fvmf9n6zv0kdtq0gsvhjfhdcysfss94j  (BTC Only)

yields

yields

Budding

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 162 Posts:
  • Cannabis Use:Medicinal
  • Fav. Lighting: retired!